AJ Management Services AG

Room for your business office spacecore activities development

Room for your
business office spacecore activities development

room for your success

AJ Management Services is a fruitful ground for companies and entrepreneurs to flourish and grow their businesses by offering highly individualized, integrated business solutions, creating synergies, and expanding and uniting our network. Our clients will become a member of a support system. AJ Management Services advocates for sustainable use and share of local resources and becoming an anchor of the local community.

Office rental and registered company address

Being present in business can mean different things to many entrepreneurs. Whether you have a corporate domicile with us, rent an office for daily business or combine the advantages of both concepts through flexible coworking workplaces: we have the right solutions for you to offer your company home in one way or the other.

Trustee services for SMEs: Finances in safe hands

From the planning and implementation of your company foundation to the ongoing supervision of your accounting, we accompany you and bring you to success. This involves not only taking over business processes in accounting but also close cooperation and optimization of your finances.

Life happens in the community

Building a network is a critical factor for any business. When you join a community, you become a member and a creator of that community. Our goal is to build a network where members can share experiences and actively participate in the community's growth by opening up new opportunities for cooperation.

Marketing and design across the board

To stand out from the competition, you need to be distinctive as a brand. We ensure the visibility of your products and services in the online marketplace and provide comprehensive support in all areas of your communication. We are there for you, from small tasks such as creating templates and individual flyers to more extensive projects, for example, setting up an online store.

Real Estate Management - Both for companies and private real estate owners

AJMS has already proven itself as a reliable, fast, and trustworthy property management company for the Halten Business Center, among others. We are also happy to take over tenant management for you and ensure the operation and maintenance of your property.

Contact us for an individual offer tailored to your needs.

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.

AJ Management Services AG

Room for your business office spacecore activities development

Room for your
business office spacecore activities development

room for your success

AJ Management Services ist ein fruchtbarer Boden für Unternehmen und Entrepreneure zur Entfaltung und Förderung ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit. Wir bieten Ihnen hoch individuelle, integrierte Geschäftslösungen, schaffen Synergien und erweitern und vereinen unser Netzwerk. Unsere Kunden werden Teil eines Support-Systems. AJ Management Services setzt sich für eine nachhaltige Nutzung und gemeinsame Verwendung der lokalen Ressourcen ein und engagiert sich in der lokalen Gemeinschaft.

Bürovermietung und Firmensitz

Im Geschäft präsent zu sein kann für viele Unternehmer verschiedene Bedeutungen haben. Ob Sie lediglich einen Firmensitz bei uns haben, ein Büro für das Daily-Business mieten oder die Vorteile der beiden Konzepte durch flexible Coworking Arbeitsplätze kombinieren: wir haben die passenden Lösungen für Sie, Ihrer Gesellschaft auf dem einen oder anderen Weg ein Zuhause anzubieten.

Treuhand für KMU: Finanzen in sicherer Hand

Von der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Firmengründung über die laufende Betreuung der Buchhaltung begleiten wir und bringen wir Sie zum Erfolg. Dabei geht es nicht nur um die Übernahme von Geschäftsprozessen in der Buchhaltung, sondern auch um eine enge Zusammenarbeit und die Optimierung Ihrer Finanzen.

Community

Der Aufbau eines Netzwerks ist ein entscheidender Faktor für jedes Unternehmen. Wenn Sie einer Community beitreten, werden Sie nicht nur ein Mitglied, sondern auch Gestalter dieser Gemeinschaft. Unser Ziel ist es, ein Netzwerk aufzubauen, in dem die Mitglieder Erfahrungen austauschen und sich aktiv am Wachstum des Netzwerks beteiligen können, indem sie neue Möglichkeiten auf Kooperationen eröffnen.

Marketing

Sie umfassend in allen Bereichen Ihrer Kommunikation. Wir sind für Sie da, von kleinen Aufgaben wie der Erstellung von Vorlagen und individuellen Flyern bis hin zu grösseren Projekten wie der Einrichtung eines Online-Shops.

Real Estate Management

AJMS hat sich bereits als zuverlässige, schnelle und vertrauenswürdige Verwaltung u.a. für das Halten Business Center bewährt. Gerne übernehmen wir auch für Sie das Mietermanagement und sorgen für den Betrieb und den Unterhalt Ihrer Liegenschaft.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuelles Angebot.

Auf dieser Website verwenden wir Tools, die kleine Dateien (Cookie) auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Wir können technische Cookies direkt verwenden, aber Sie haben das Recht zu wählen, ob Sie statistische und Profilerstellungs-Cookies zulassen möchten oder nicht. Wenn Sie diese Cookies aktivieren, helfen Sie uns, Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten. Cookie policy